Home – Hibernia Mix

Artist Name: Séa Byrne
Release Date: 03/12/21
Genre: Pop

Preview my 8th release *Home – Hibernia Mix* which was soft launched today 10.11.21 on this website. Read what it’s all about here.

Home – Hibernia Mix ©Séa Byrne 2021

Available on Music Platforms

Home – Hibernia Mix can be downloaded or streamed from the usual platforms from 03.12.21.

“I listened to my heart. I dug deep inside. I swallowed my pride. I turned around and came back home”

Home – Séa Byrne, 2021

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s